Duo Concert

with Moritz Eggert (piano)

Carl Maria von Weber: Grand Duo concertante in E flat major op. 48
Wilhelm Killmayer: "The beauty of the morning"
Moritz Eggert: "Tableau" - movement for clarinetists and pianists
Moritz Eggert: Solo work for piano
Johannes Brahms: Sonata Op. 120 No. 1 in F minor for clarinet and piano

@ Schloss Morsbroich - Spiegelsaal | 11h00 | Link